Here’s the new Zhiva album cover of our upcoming EP “Evelyn’s Letters from Hell”. Made by our dear friend and artist Marcel Briani. Tell us what you think!

SHIVA is a metal/hard rock band formed in 2002 with the main members Mats Edström and Anette Johansson. 3 albums were released during 2002-2006:

SHIVA – self titled (2002)
SHIVA – Desert Dreams (2004)
SHIVA – The curse of the gift (2006)

After 2006 Anette and Mats decided to take a break from SHIVA due to other commitments in life. Now SHIVA is back stronger then ever!

02_Evelyn’s Letters from Hell
03_City of Stone

Password: Plotn08


Zhiva – Evelyn’s Letters from Hell 2016 EP

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or