rrrIMG001Zero Zero ‘Heroes live forever’  10 / 10 review from Classic Rock/AOR
It’s ‘guaranteed’.. ‘Pure dead brilliant by the way’ and the perfect Xmas gift for the rocker in your life…

01. Heroes Live Forever
02. Forget About Love
03. Heart And Soul
04. Love And Run
05. Rock Me (Rock All Night)
06. Warning Light
07. Lovers And Losers
08. Nothin’ Left To Lose
09. Take The Hurt
10. Second Chance
11. Runaway
Steve Doherty (vocals, guitar)
John MacMillan (guitar, backing vocals)
Joe James (drums)
Andy McCafferty (bass, backing vocals)
Paul McManus (drums)

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

ZERO ZERO – Heroes Live Forever (2014)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or