Zero Verdict - Walk Tall
Zero Verdict blends many different music styles into a melting pot and combines everything with low tuning and heavy but melodic vocals and catchy melodies.

01. Alive
02. Release Yourself
03. Lie (In My Own Life)
04. Be On Your Way
05. Live, Like No Tomorrow
06. Train!
07. World Doesn’t Need A Hero (Like You)
08. Delire Grandiose
09. My Misery
10. Remembrance


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Zero Verdict – Walk Tall 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or