Zero Kelvin - Inside My Mind
Members: Eugenio Bianco – vocals | Fabio Zecca – guitar | Manuel Piccinini – guitar | Stefano Quaranta – bass guitar | Fabio Piccinini – drums |Genre: Hard Rock – Heavy Metal

01. Prisoner of Freedom
02. Hotel Horror
03. Magmagony
04. Fear of Myself
05. Lucky Strike
06. Into the Wild
07. The Ballad of Human Revolution
08. The Forgotten Bedlam
09. White Ants
10. Soundcheck
11. Kiss This
12. Cursed (feat. Jacopo Purificati)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Zero Kelvin – Inside My Mind 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or