Zephyr - Taste The Bomb 2015
Zephyr was a blues-based hard rock band formed in 1969 in Boulder, Colorado by guitarist Tommy Bolin, keyboardist John Faris, David Givens on bass guitar, ..

01. Red Cloud
02. Io Non Posso Restare
03. Freddo
04. Difenderò
05. Comets And Stars
06. Il Vento Dell’Est
07. Sei Parte Di Me
08. I Shoot Well
09. Tomorrow
10. Moral Guns
11. Il Vento Non Saprà
12. In Bad Faith
13. Happy Pills And Stupid TV
14. Usable Past
15. Any Other Son
16. The Age Of Fake Idols
17. Free
18. Trendy Rockers Generation


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Zephyr – Taste The Bomb 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or