Country : Spain
Genre : Heavy/Power Metal
Quality : Mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Como un Tifón (Acústico)
02. Dentro de Mí (Acústico) [feat. Isabel Bermejo & Black Desert]
03. Ante Tus Ojos (feat. Santi Novoa & Warcry)
04. Concédeme una Vida (Acústico) [feat. Conn Bux]
05. Interludio
06. Vuelve (Acústico)
07. Si No Estás Junto a Mí
08. Recuérdame (feat. Isabel Bermejo & Black Desert)
09. No Lloraré por Tí
10. Si Dejas Que Viva en Ti


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Zenobia – Baladas (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or