Zebra Live Japan remaster SHM-CD front
All-4 first ZEBRA albums were released in Japan on a high quality SHM-CD format, remastered and packed in a Cardboard Sleeve mini LP replicating the original artwork. Of special interest is the almost unknown “Zebra Live”. It was featured here when released, but now has become pretty hard to find.

01 – Said Before
02 – She’s Waiting For You *
03 – Last Time *
04 – Wait Until The Summer’s Gone
05 – One More Chance
06 – Take Your Fingers From My Hair
07 – Bears
08 – Better Not Call
09 – The La La Song
10 – Time
11 – Who’s Behind The Door?
12 – Making You The Fool
13 – Tell Me What You Want
14 – The Ocean

* New Tracks Previously Unreleased

Randy Jackson – vocals, electric & acoustic guitars, keyboards
Felix Hanemann – bass, keyboards, vocals
Guy Gelso – drums, percussion, vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

ZEBRA – Live [Japanse remaster SHM-CD Cardboard Sleeve mini LP] 2013

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or