ZEBRA - 3.V [Rock Candy remaster] front
Rock Candy records reissued some time ago the first two ZEBRA albums, and now it’s time for their obliquely titled third record “3.V”(a reference to how long it had taken to record it), ‘Remastered & Reloaded’ with a brilliant sound.

01 – Can’t Live Without
02 – He’s Making You The Fool
03 – Time
04 – Your Mind’s Open
05 – Better Not Call
06 – You’ll Never Know
07 – About to Make The Time
08 – You’re Only Losing Your Heart
09 – Hard Living Without You
10 – Isn’t That The Way

Randy Jackson – Lead Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards
Felix Hanemann – Bass, Keyboards, Synths, Vocals
Guy Gelso – Drums, Percussion, Vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

ZEBRA – 3.V [Rock Candy remaster] (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or