ZAR - Live Your Life Forever [remastered reissue] (front)
13 years after their last album German hard rock cult legends ZAR are back, giving the final touches to their brand new CD to be released in June 2016 via Metalapolis Records.

01 – Heart Of The Night
02 – Line Of Fire
03 – Live Your Life Forever
04 – Lost Son Of The King
05 – Cry Of The Nile
06 – Gone For Tomorrow
07 – The Look Of Your Eyes
08 – She’s A Liar
09 – Fire And Ice

John Lawton – Vocals
Tommy Clauss – Guitars
Bernd Grunen – Bass
Jerry Schaffer – Keyboards
Peter Kumpf – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

ZAR (feat. John Lawton) – Live Your Life Forever [remastered reissue] (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or