Here you can see the cover and track list for the classic rock band ZAR’s new album “Do not Wait For Heroes”, released on June 24th via the company Metalapolis Records.

01 Don’t Wait For Heroes
02 One Step Closer
03 Fighter
04 All Worlds End
05 The Rain Is Still Going On
06 Till The Final Day
07 Blood Means War
08 Time
09 The Rose
10 Triumph Of Faith
11 Stalingrad
12 Konsuke
13 Storm



ZAR – Do not Wait For Heroes 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or