ront-The original lineup minus Sidi first (Trick) began the rebirth of the band. Last fall back Gabor (guitar), who immediately started, and finished seventh album. A ‘can be everything, everything freealbum contains eight songs entitled. World Music more pronounced than usual in recent times, melodic songs Zanzibar. Fresh, more rocky than the old one, gitárcentrikusabb pop / rock songs were born.

Cheerful, bohemian, life-affirming Rita musicians in the lead, who made their usual quality of this new album. Nomen est omen. And already the third hot site

1. Mindent lehet, Mindent szabad
2. Ha ennyi kell
3. Lélegezz velem!
4. Mégis jó nekem
5. Várnak a fények
6. Tedd be!
7. Kártyavár
8. Elég volt

Terecskei Rita – lead vocals
Sidlovics Gábor József (Sidi) – guitar
Steklács Miklós – bass
Kovács András (Doni) – drums

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Zanzibar – Mindent lehet, Mindent szabad! (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or