ZamTrip - King's Game (2015)
Hard rock band ZamTrip hails from Rock Springs, Wyoming, and consists of members Kyle Zampedri, Cory Zampedri, Cody Zampedri and Samantha Newman. These four distinct, young, talented individuals share an unprecedented passion for rock and roll music.​

01. King’s Game
02. Back Seat Love Song
03. Break Me
04. Dead Man’s Story
05. Holding You Here
06. Let’s Start Over
07. No Way Out Of Here
08. Wasted Days And Long Nights
09. All Your Days Have Ended


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

ZamTrip – King’s Game (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or