Guitar great Zakk Wylde is returning to his solo roots for his next studio album. Wylde released the Book of Shadows album in 1996 and will issue its follow-up, aptly titled Book of Shadows II on April 8.

1. Autumn Changes
2. Tears of December
3. Lay Me Down
4. Lost Prayer
5. Darkest Hour
6. The Levee
7. Eyes of Burden
8. Forgotten Memory
9. Yesterday’s Tears
10. Harbors of Pity
11. Sorrowed Regret
12. Useless Apologies
13. Sleeping Dogs 04:34
14. The King

Zakk Wylde – Guitars, Vocals (Black Label Society, ex-Pride & Glory, Metal All Stars, ex-Ozzy Osbourne, ex-Zyris)
James LoMenzo – Bass (ex-Pride & Glory, Hail!, ex-Black Label Society, ex-Megadeth, ex-Ozzy Osbourne, ex-Lynch Mob)
Joe Vitale – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Zakk Wylde – Book Of Shadows II (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or