Country : Mexico
Genre : Heavy Metal
Year: 2016

01. Drag into the Cold
02. Hivebreag
03. Nothing from Here
04. What Are These?
05. Lonely Howl
06. Grub up
07. Rage Increase
08. Illusion
09. Those Little Good Things
10. G. A. D. U.


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Zadur – What Are These? (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or