Country : Germany
Genre : Hard Rock/Female Vocal
Year: 2016

01. High Voltage Woman
02. At Once or Never
03. Meathheart
04. This Is My Time
05. Losing Control
06. I Believe in Me
07. Cry Out
08. On the Road to Yourself
09. This Is My Time (Unplugged)



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Zabeth – Primum (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or