Year: 2016
Style: Power Metal
Country: USA

01. I Continue
02. Rowing
03. In The Steel You Can Trust
04. The Time of the Sword
05. By Odin’s Side
06. Asking the Wizard (Bonus)
07. The Awakening of the King
08. Warrior’s Return
09. The Blacksmith
10. Medieval Banquet
11. The Knights Are Coming
12. Ancient Roots
13. When the Sky Meets the Earth
14. Winter.flac
15. Outlaws of Sherwood
16. The Red Knight


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Yuri Fulone – In The Steel You Can Trust (Lossless) 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or