Yukon hailing from the South of Germany were founded in the mid 80s. They toured a lot what brought them a huge fanbase, played many festivals and won prices at several rock contests. In the late 80s they opened for acts like Cozy Powell or Leslie West.

01. There Can Be Only One (6:14),
02. Turns To Gold (5:02),
03. On The Run (3:58),
04. Wake Up Girl (Ballade) (7:06),
05. Loverboy (3:56),
06. Since I Was Gone (4:57),
07. She’s My Only Love (5:36),
08. Sunrise (3:39)

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or