After having their ears pleasured by ‘Don’t Play With My Head,’ Sony/Epic Records wasted no time in drawing up contracts for the boys in Youngblood to begin writing material for a debut album. The band worked tirelessly for nine months to generate forty-five tracks that were mixed and mastered by Diehl Productions. The label approved sixteen of them to be released on the band s first album with the others held in reserve for a future release.

Originally recorded in 1989, those si xteen songs are finally seeing the light of day in 2012. ‘No Retreat’ is a collection of hard rocking tunes with all the ingredients fans of the genre demand. The blistering guitars, the red-hot hooks, the fist-pumping choruses, 80’s attitude…Youngblood sports it in spades and back during melodic metal’s prime could have given Slaughter, Steelheart, or Firehouse a serious run for their money. But for Youngblood, the lost chances of yesterday are being resurrected in the present. ‘No Retreat’ was well worth the wait.
01 – Pump It Up
02 – Love Is All Around
03 – Sock It To Me
04 – Get Down To It
05 – Shot Of You
06 – Heat of the Passion
07 – Save Your Lies
08 – Feel Thang
09 – Find A Way
10 – Taste Of Your Lovin’
11 – Back In My Life
12 – Coming Home
13 – My One and Only
14 – Don’t Play With My Head
15 – You’ve Gotta Go
16 – I Love You
 Bobby Sisk on Lead Vocals
Jeff Diehl on Guitars & Vocals
Eric Saylors on Guitars & Vocals
Danny William on Keyboards & Vocals
Kyle Koker on Bass & Vocals
Kevin Kale on Drums
Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Youngblood – No Retreat (2012)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or