Young Gun Silver Fox - West End Coast [Japanese Edition] front - OBI
YOUNG GUN SILVER FOX is the new, delicious band comprising the talents of two of UK’s most prolific and versatile Rock&pop music linguists: Andy Platts and Shawn Lee. The sound & style of this new project is pretty explained in the title of their just released debut CD “West End Coast”.

01 – You Can Feel It
02 – Emilia
03 – Better
04 – Distance Between Us
05 – See Me Slumber
06 – In My Pocket
07 – So Bad
08 – Spiral
09 – Saturday
10 – Long Way Back

Young Gun Silver Fox - West End Coast [Japanese Edition] disc
Andy Platts (Young Gun): lead & harmony vocals, guitar
Shawn Lee (Silver Fox): drums, bass, keyboards, vocals
and many more guests

turbo pass:plotn08

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

YOUNG GUN SILVER FOX – West End Coast [Japanese Edition] (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or