Genre: Experimental Rock
Country artist (group): US
Year: 2016

1. Walking on Thin Ice (feat. Danny Tenaglia) (2:49)
2. Forgive Me My Love (feat. Death Cab for Cutie) (4:05)
3. Mrs. Lennon (feat. Peter Bjorn and John) (4:19)
4. Give Me Something (feat. Sparks) (4:22)
5. She Gets Down on Her Knees (feat. Penguin Prison) (3:57)
6. Dogtown (Sean Lennon Remix) (3:25)
7. Wouldnit (Dave Aude Remix) (3:20)
8. Move on Fast (feat. Jack Douglas) (4:11)
9. Soul Got out of the Box (feat. Portugal. The Man) (3:24)
10. Approxmately Infinite Universe (feat. Blow Up) (4:18)
11. Yes, I’m Your Angel (feat. Cibo Matto) (3:20)
12. Warrior Woman (feat. Tune-Yards) (2:40)
13. Coffin Car (Automatique Remix) (4:03)
14. I Have a Woman Inside My Soul (John Palumbo Remix) (2:56)
15. Catman (feat. Miike Snow) (5:11)
16. No Bed for Beatle John (feat. Ebony Bones!) (3:24)
17. Hell in Paradise (feat. Moby) (9:51)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Yoko Ono (オノ・ヨーコ) – Yes, I’m a Witch Too 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or