On June 2 is expected Yngwie Malmsteen give out their new creations “World on Fire”.

01. World on Fire
02. Sorcery
03. Abandon
04. Top Down, Foot Down
05. Lost in Machine
06. Largo
07. No Rest for the Wicked
08. Soldier
09. DUF 1220
10. Abandon (Slight Return)
11. Nacht Musik

Produced by Yngwie J. Malmsteen
All music composed and arranged by Yngwie J. Malmsteen
All lyrics and melodies by Yngwie J. Malmsteen

* Yngwie J. Malmsteen – Lead Guitar, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Bass, Keyboards, Cello, Sitar
* Nick Marinovic – Additional Keyboards
* Mark Ellis – Drums

Password: Plotn08


Yngwie Malmsteen – World on Fire 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or