YNGWIE MALMSTEEN - Eclipse [Japan SHM-CD remastered MiniLP] front
Cardboard sleeve (mini LP) reissue from Yngwie Malmsteen featuring the high-quality SHM-CD format reissue series featuring the albums “Yngwie J. Malmsteen’s Rising Force,” “Marching Out,” “Trilogy,” “Odyssey,” “Trial By Fire: Live in Leningrad” and “Eclipse.”

01 – Making Love
02 – Bedroom Eyes
03 – Save Our Love
04 – Motherless Child
05 – Devil In Disguise
06 – Judas
07 – What Do You Want
08 – Demon Driver
09 – Faultline
10 – See You In Hell (Dont’ Be Late)
11 – Eclipse
Bonus Track For Japan:
12 – Making Love (Extended Guitar Solo)

Göran Edman – lead vocals
Mats Olausson – keyboard, background vocals
Michael Von Knorring – drums
Svante Henryson – bass, background vocals
Yngwie Malmsteen – guitar, guitar synthesizer, Moog Taurus, background vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

YNGWIE MALMSTEEN – Eclipse [Japan SHM-CD remastered MiniLP] Out Of Print 2011

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or