YNGWIE MALMSTEEN - Trilogy [Japan SHM-CD remastered MiniLP] Front
Trilogy is the third studio album by guitarist Yngwie Malmsteen, released on 4 November 1986 through Polydor Records.The album reached No. 44 on the US Billboard 200 and charted within the top 60 in the Netherlands and Sweden.In the liner notes, Malmsteen dedicates the album to the memory of the late Swedish prime minister Olof Palme, who was assassinated on 28 February 1986.

01 – You Don’t Remember, I’ll Never Forget
02 – Liar
03 – Queen In Love
04 – Crying
05 – Fury
06 – Fire
07 – Magic Mirror
08 – Dark Ages
09 – Trilogy Suite Op:5

Yngwie Malmsteen – guitars, Taurus pedal, bass
Mark Boals – vocals
Jens Johansson – keyboard, arrangement assistance
Anders Johansson – drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

YNGWIE J. MALMSTEEN – Trilogy [Japan SHM-CD remastered MiniLP] Out Of Print 2011

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or