YES - Fragile
Country: UK
Genre: Progressive Rock, Symphonic Rock
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps (CD Rip+Scans)


01. Roundabout (8:33)
02. Cans And Brahms (1:40)
03. We Have Heaven (1:40)
04. South Side Of The Sky (8:01)
05. Five Per Cent For Nothing (0:36)
06. Long Distance Runaround (3:32)
07. The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus) (2:38)
08. Mood For A Day (2:58)
09. Heart Of The Sunrise (11:39)
Additional Tracks:
10. Roundabout (Early Mix Of Rehearsal Take) (8:09)
11. We Have Heaven (Full Version; Sreven Wilson Mix) (2:22)
12. South Side Of The Sky (Early Version; Steven Wilson Mix) (5:12)
13. All Fighters Past (Steven Wilson Mix) (2:32)
14. Mood For Another Day (3:04)
15. We Have Heaven (A Cappella Version; Steven Wilson Mix) (2:01)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

YES – Fragile [Definitive Edition] (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or