A refreshing blend of Black Sabbath, Iron Maiden’s first record, and Ghost.
A fresh blend of the new and the classics. Imagine going to a party with your guys and girls, having a great time with your buds like the first time you heard Black Sabbath, and moving to the music. This is the feeling thisupbeat album gives you every time you hear it. It punches in a great way…

1. The World Is Spinning
2. Until the End
3. Find a Way
4. The Witch
5. Thunderstealer
6. The Great Big Fall
7. Hawkwind
8. Alone in a Cave


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Yeghikian – You’re Next… 2014

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or