1469115272_frontArtist: Year Of The Locust
Album: Devolver
Genre: Hard Rock / Alt. Metal
Country: USA

01. Intro
02. Devolver
03. Sledgehammer
04. Rise Up
05. Imagine the Children
06. My Medicine
07. Broken Now
08. In Your Corner
09. Club California
10. Movin On
11. Better Than You
12. Twenty Two
13. Spyder Man


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Year Of The Locust – Devolver (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or