Yawarhiem - The Rebirth of the Empire 2009
Yawarhiem – a conceptual power metal band, based in Peru, in South America. The team was formed in 2004 by vocalist Miguel and Aurora. After collecting a full part of the group in the next year it begins to record their first demo “Darkness, Blood & Tears”.

In 2006 Yawarhiem gives numerous concerts, performing at local festivals and awarded small prizes. It was soon released the long-awaited demo that gets a lot of positive feedback from local and foreign critics. The musicians also participated in one nearby station to the show “El Taxi De Lucy Smith”.

01. The Genesis Of Cosmos
02. Darkness, Blood & Tears
03. Bloody Twilight
04. Prophecy Of Gods
05. Essays Of Death
06. Imperial Nightmares
07. Virgins Of Darkness
08. Tears Of A Vengeful Madness
09. Sacred Omen
10. Ayar Tawar’s Heart
11. Folklorhiem


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Yawarhiem – The Rebirth of the Empire 2009

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or