High Voltage Sweden Hard Rock…YardStones from Gothenburg was founded in 2013 and is one of the latest additions to the rock scene. After hard work on stage and with the debut album White Lies band managed pinch a place at this year’s edition of the Sweden Rock Festival. Finally there is the plate out there listening in the final mix and we will get a look at this album from these young men.

1 Sweet Melody of Love
2 Freedom
3 Better Off Alone
4 Primadonna
5 Roses Are Wild
6 Dear John
7 Show Me Love
8 On Delay
9 Shed No Tears
10 Afterlife
11 Honesty

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Yardstones – White Lies 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or