Genre: Heavy Metal
Country artist (group): Argentina
Year: 2013

01. Countess Of Salem
02. Time To Leave
03. Rock Is The Force
04. Hot Blood
05. Curse Of The Black Witch
06. Aztec Serpent
07. Fight The Beast


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Xenotaph – Rock Is The Force 2013

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or