This is Xavier’s first full length album. Includes two great bonus tracks from the ’87. Xavier is an eclectic and dynamic rock band formed in 1984 by current members Abe Guthrie (keyboards), Randy Cormier (lead vocals / acoustic guitar) and Tim Sears (lead vocals / electric guitar). Drummer Dan Teichert joined the line up in 1999 during the recording sessions for the 2000 release “Full Cirlce”.

Each musician adds a distinctive style lending to the enigmatic sound of this accomplished band. Having toured worldwide with Arlo Guthrie for many years, they have shared the stage with many legends including Little Feat, Don Henley, Starship, Pete Seeger, The Outlaws, Willie Nelson, etc. (way too many to mention in a quick bio!!)

1. Room For You
2. Last Train
3. Whatcha Gonna Do
4. Mister
5. Run Away
6. Deep Is My Soul
7. Alone
8. Sittin’ Here
9. I Know
10. The Flood
11. Strangers
12. Living Life
13. Back To Me (1987)
14. Put Out The Fire (1987)

Randy Cormier Vocals, Acoustic Guitar
Abe Guthrie Vocals, Keyboards
Tim Sears Vocals, Electric Guitar
Dan Teichert Vocals, Drums, Percussion

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Xavier – Full Circle (2000)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or