xandriaThe German symphonic metal band, Xandria, announced that the new full-length of the band “Sacrificium” be titled and will be released in Europe on May 02. In October, the band parted ways with vocalist Manuela Kraller, and announced the addition of their new vocalist Dianne van Giersbergen (Ex Libris).

01. Sacrificium
02. Nightfall
03. Dreamkeeper
04. Stardust
05. The Undiscovered Land
06. Betrayer
07. Until The End
08. Come With Me
09. Little Red Relish
10. Our Neverworld
11. Temple Of Hate
12. Sweet Atonement


BUY CD via cdjapan.co.jp