Xandria - Fire & Ashes 2015 EP
The July 31 release of the German metal band Xandria EP “Fire & Ashes,” which will contain the new songs “Voyage Of The Fallen”, “Unembraced” and “In Remembrance”. But here you’ll also find covers of Sonata Arctica’s “Do not Say a Word” and Meat Loaf’s “I Would Do Anything For Love (But I Will not Do That)”.

01. Voyage of The Fallen
02. Unembraced
03. In Remembrance
04. Ravenheart (2015 Version)
05. Now & Forever (2015 Version)
06. Don’t Say A Word (Sonata Arctica Cover)
07. I Would Do Anything For Love (But I Won’t Do That) (Meatloaf Cover)

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Xandria – Fire & Ashes 2015 EP

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or