Year: 1987
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: Italy

01. Don’t Stop The Game
02. Feeling The Fear
03. In The City Of Love
04. The War Is Up
05. Come Back
06. Come On Baby
07. Walking In The Sunset
08. The Tower

Bonus tracks:
09. Come Back (Alternate US Version Recorded For King Klassik Compilation)
10. Watching In Your Eyes (Live)
11. Feel The Fear
12. Watching In Your Eyes
13. Goin’ Down
14. Livin’ In The Shadow


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

X-Hero – X-Hero 1987

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or