Country: USA
Genre: Hard Rock
Year: 1994

01. Love Flies Away
02. Rise Up
03. Hearts Desire
04. Close to the Edge
05. Get It Right
06. Only A Lifetime
07. Nothing Lasts
08. Captured In Time
09. Not What I Want
10. Lonely Lover
11. Looking For Someday
12. Between The Lines

Andy Klassen – Bass
Jason Boyd – Drums
Ron Bales – Guitars, Keyboards
Don Crosby – Vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or