1475404034_1Artist: Wyatt Blair
Album: Point Of No Return
Genre: Glam Rock / Pop Rock
Country: USA

01. Dancing On A Dream
02. Monday Morning Mess
03. Young Hearts Unite
04. Cruel World
05. In The Name Of Love
06. Patience
07. So You Wanna Break My Heart
08. No Surrender
09. Tonight’s The Night
10. Double Rainbow
11. Cherry Pie
12. Alter Ego


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Wyatt Blair – Point Of No Return (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or