Year: 2016
Style: Heavy Power Metal-Progressive Metal
Country: USA

01 Dancing With The Dead
02 Product Of A Sick Mind
03 Red Man’s Magik
04 Witches Hill
05 Dancing With The Dead
06 Mark Of The Vampire
07 The Flying Dutchmen
08 The Seduction
09 Circuits On Fire
10 Eve Of The End
11 Hail To The Heavy
12 Shoot Out The Stars
13 Dancing With The Dead
14 Hell Born On Earth
15 Withes Hill
16 Bleeding Ground (Live)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Wrathskeller – Eve Of The End (Compilation) 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or