Worwyk - Discography
Worwyk (pron. war-wick) plays true heavy metal combining melodic, semi-technical riffs with scorching solos and both clean and aggressive vocals. The band is strictly a studio project, consisting of Tom Vitacco, a musician based in the suburbs of Chicago, and Jason Russo, a vocalist from the Buffalo area. Tom writes all the music for Worwyk, and handles all the mixing, mastering and artwork for the band while Jason handles all lead and background vocals plus some lyric writing. Since the band is a studio project only, Worwyk does not play live.

2006 - In Solitudef
2006 – In Solitude
01. Preach To Me
02. Right To Die
03. No Emotion
04. In Solitude
05. Is It Life
06. Cutthroat
07. Creation By Design
08. Anneliese

2009 – Malignant
01. The Mind
02. Prosperity
03. As You Die
04. Greed
05. Relapse
06. Malignant
07. Selling Sickness
08. Consequences
09. End Of Days
10. Circle Of Trust

Shadows Black
2013 – Shadows Black
01. Gone And Forgotten
02. Paths To Follow
03. Insecurity
04. Shadows Black
05. Pathetic
06. Gallows Hill
07. Facelift
08. Occupy
09. Malevolence
10. Stolen Innocence


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Worwyk – Discography (3 CD) – 2006-2013

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or