WorldView - The Chosen Few 2015Hailing from Los Angeles, Worldview is a powerhouse metal band that is made up of musicians from iconic bands such as Sacred Warrior, Deliverance and Recon. Worldview is ready to bring their unique blend of top-notch modern metal with a message to the masses. Mildly technical, highly melodic, vocally harmonized, engaging, head pounding and fist pumping. The album features guest appearances by Oz Fox (Stryper), Les Carlsen (Bloodgood), Larry Farkas (ex-Vengeance Rising), Jimmy P. Brown II (Deliverance). THE CHOSEN FEW marks a revelation for all white metal fans!

01. Mortality
02. Illusions of Love
03. Back in Time
04. The Mirror
05. Why?
06. Prisoner of Pain
07. Two Wonders
08. Walk Through Fire
09. The Chosen Few
10. The Last Cry

Johnny Gonzales – Drums, Percussion
Todd Libby – Bass, Keyboards
George Rene Ochoa – Guitars, Keyboards, Background Vocals
Rey Parra – Lead Vocals

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

WorldView – The Chosen Few 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or