Killer melodic hard rock with soaring lead vocals, big background vocals, screaming guitar and pounding bass and drums from the one and only Worlds Apart! Worlds Apart, who have performed and recorded together since the early 90’s is a melodic rock band from the San Francisco Bay Area. Worlds Apart has released 4 CD’s on Perris Records as one of their top selling artist. Since the beginning Worlds Apart has played to sold out crowds, headlining as well as directly supporting many national acts such as Dokken, Y&T, Night Ranger, Cinderella, Firehouse, Zakk Wylde, MSG, Montrose, Bang Tango, Enuff Z’nuff and many, many others.

Worlds Apart’s 5th album “Separate Ways” released on A.F.O. Records is a collection of songs which were recorded on a 16 track analog tape machine back in 1992 yet never officially released. Worlds Apart decided the fans deserved to hear these songs as they were meant to be heard so we enlisted recording artist and super producer Johnny Lima to re-mix the original analog tracks as well as the amazing Anthony Focx to do the mastering. The album title “Separate Ways” is an acknowledgement of the fact that this will be the last and final album from Worlds Apart. We sincerely hope our fans enjoy this record as well as all previous releases. We cannot express our appreciation enough to everyone who has supported us over the years….Thank you!

1. That’s Why they Sent Me
2. Crutch
3. Give it Back
4. Last Time
5. Desperation
6. Can’t Let Go
7. Separate Ways
8. Riding on a Whisper
9. All or Nothing
10. Forever
11. Final Chapter

Rich Cedillo – All Guitars, Backing Vocals
Jeff (JAS) Silva – Bass, Fretless, Backing Vocals
Jay Davids – Lead Vocals
Gary Silva – Drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Worlds Apart – Separate Ways 2012

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or