Following the much acclaimed debut record ART WORK, Work Of Art have not been resting on laurels. While main songwriter and guitarist Robert Sall contributed heavily to the success of the W.E.T. project with Jeff Scott Soto and Erik Martensson and singer Lars Safsund kept busy singing on other projects, Work Of Art have been working hard to create the foundations of another amazing piece of music. And in reality IN PROGRESS gives the Melodic Rock fans exactly what they’re looking for, with songs that stick in the ears from the first second and amazing musical licks.

The new album shows three musicians who have matured a lot their abilities and gel together in a very natural way, presenting a sound which – still encompassing different influences – is now defined and recognizable as their own.

01. The Rain (4:53)
02. Nature Of The Game (5:00)
03. Once Again (5:00)
04. Never Love Again (4:13)
05. Eye Of The Storm (3:52)
06. Until You Believe (5:02)
07. The Great Fall (4:04)
08. Call On Me (4:39)
09. Emelie (4:57)
10. Fall Down (4:14)
11. Castaway (4:39)
12. One Step Away (4:39)
Lars Säfsund – lead vocals, keyboards
Robert Säll – lead & rhythm guitar
Herman Furin – drums, percussion
Guest artists:
Andreas Passmark – bass guitar (tracks 1, 2, 4, 6, 7 & 8)
Henrik Linder – bass guitar (tracks 3 & 9)
Urban Danielsson – bass guitar (tracks 5 & 10)
Jehad Hammad – bass guitar (track 12)
Anders Rydholm – rhythm guitar, bass guitar, keyboards (track 11)
Jonas Gröning – keyboard solos (tracks 3, 5 & 8)

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or