Woodstock - 1993 - Don't Care - FrontExcellent melodic rock indie cd from AUSTRIA, released on the PINK STUDIO RECORDS label back in 1993! Very hard to find nowadays, this one comes highly recommended!

1.  Don’t Care
2.  Victim of Love
3.  Burned Out
4.  Sad To Say
5.  Thank You Lord
6.  Please Stop To Gamble
7.  My Thoughts
8.  Give It Back
9.  Hold On and Believe
10.  Love Me Or Leave Me
11.  Help
12.  Six Bottles of Whiskey
Chris Hair – Keyboards
Hanno Pinter – Vocals
Kitchn’ Mike – Guitars
Lazy Gerry – Drums
Randy – Bass
Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Woodstock – Don’t Care (1993)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or