2002Artist: Woodleg Odd
Title Of Album: The Right Track
Year Of Release: 2002
Genre, Style: Electric Blues
Country: Norway
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 83 mb

01. The Right Track
02. Ravin’ Blues
03. Nyko Nyko
04. I Give You All You Need
05. Green Eyed Woman
06. Like A Well Tuned Engine
07. Who Turned You Loose
08. The Image Of Love
09. They Don’t Feed You With Lies
10. First Mistery


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Woodleg Odd – The Right Track 2002

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or