Woodlark - Dinosaur (2015)
Genre: Progressive / Classic Rock / AOR / Instrumental
Year: 2015
Country: Germany

01. Bad Loser
02. (Fairy Birth) Hallow’s Eve
03. No Absolution
04. Fairy Lady
05. Denial ’til Death
06. Don’t Want More
07. Escape
08. Bitter Strut
09. Wonder Why
10. Ia Drang


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Woodlark – Dinosaur (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or