Wonrowe Vision - 2 Headed Monster
Wonrowe Vision – ‘2 Headed Monster’ is a VERY HEAVY Album and a thousand miles ahead in quality, heaviness & song writing from the first 2 Albums. You can now hear what Wonrowe Vision REALLY SOUNDS LIKE! Stylistically a mix of 70’s Sabbath & Motorhead, 80’s Traditional Heavy Metal, with a touch of 90’s Metallica & Ol Skool Indy Rock like Rollins Band. That said, like all of my music from the past 31 years, 2 Headed Monster sounds like nothing else. This is unique, PURE AUSTRALIAN HEAVY STREET ROCK!

01. Stone Elder
02. Now Stand
03. 2 Headed Monster
04. Commander
05. Ten 12 One + 2
06. Gps
07. 100% Vision
08. Made of Rock
09. I’m Gonna Be a Good Looking Corpse
10. 2 Headed Monster (Live)
11. Ten 12 One + 2 (Live)
12. Gps (Live)
13. Made of Rock (Live)
14. I’m Gonna Be a Good Looking Corpse (Live)

Steve Rowe – Bass Guitar and Vocals (Mortification, ex-Light Force)
Lincoln Bowen – Guitar (Mortification, ex-Day of Atonement, Three Times Fire, ex-The Eternal)
Andrew Esnouf – Drums (Mortification)


Wonrowe Vision – 2 Headed Monster 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or