Genre: Symphonic Fantasy Metal
Year: 2016
Country: Spain

01. Freedom Odyssey
02. Dragon Valley I – The Journey
03. Morrigu
04. Dragon Valley II – Frozen Fire
05. Aftermath of The Frozen Flame
06. The Hero
07. Dawn
08. Final Aurora
09. Wolfmoon
10. Baba Yaga
11. Slay The Kraken
12. Dragon Valley III – Mt. Freedom


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Wonderonce – Freedom Odyssey (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or