WOLFHEART - Shadow World
Lahti says hello and listen up! Tuomas Saukkonen brings you to the new disc by wolfheart the winter in the living room or in the car … where you always hear this.

1) Aeon Of Cold
2) Zero Gravity
3) Storm Centre
4) Last Of All Winters
5) Nemesis
6) Abyss
7) Resistance
8) Veri

Tuomas Saukkonen: Guitar, Vocals
Mika Lammassaari: Lead guitar
Joonas Kauppinen: Drums
Lauri Silvonen: Bass, backing vocals.


WOLFHEART – Shadow World 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or