Genre: Heavy / Power Metal
Year: 2016
Country: Venezuela

01. Prologo A Un Futuro Anunciado
02. Ocaso Terminal
03. Vida O Muerte
04. Decepcin
05. Luchare
06. Madre
07. Gladiador
08. Entre Cenizas
09. Licantropa
10. La Gloria Del Metal
11. Coda


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

WolFang – Vida O Muerte (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or