Woe Gothenburg - It's Woe Time
We’re a Rock/Metal band formed in Gothenburg, Sweden in 2008. Our sound is a stylistic blend of Rage Against the Machine, Foo Fighters and Black Label Society.

01. Numbers
02. Woe Time
03. Bad Situation
04. Pick You Up
05. Wolfman
06. All Alone
07. No Shame
08. Personal Hell
09. Poetical Justice
10. What You Need


Woe Gothenburg – It’s Woe Time 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or