Wizzö has recorded first album “Real Hot Stuff” at The Swamp Studio. Available on October 21st 2014.This episode is about “Just” Jim on lead vocals.

01. Dr Destroyer
02. One Night Stand
03. Hot Rod
04. Real Hot Stuff
05. Hellraiser
06. I Do What I Want
07. Dirty Legs
08. Doesn’t Matter
09. Teasing the Devil
10. The Pleasure Is to Play


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Wizzö – Real Hot Stuff (2014)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or