On March 1 releases the Belgian metal band Wizz Wizzard their second studio album “Where The River Runs Cold”, which will consist of the following songs:

1 Crucified
2 On the Edge Of Desire
3 Heaven
4 The Wolf
5 Live Or Die
6 World Of Shadows
7 Rock Lives On
8 Break Away
9 Road To Valhalla
10 Return Of The Vampires
11 Wonders Of The World

Password: Plotn08


Wizz Wizzard – Where The River Runs Cold 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or